Christmas at home with Michele:
1. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm - Irving Berlin/Irving Berlin Music
2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Ralph Blane & Hugh Martin/EMI Music
3. Winter Wonderland - Felix Bernard/20th Century Fox
4. White Christmas - Irving Berlin/Irving Berlin Music
5. Silver Bells  - Jay Livingston & Ray Evans @ Paramount Music Corp
6. O Holy Night - P.D.(arr by Michele Voan & Jimmy Capps)
7. Let It Snow - Sammy Cahn & Jule Styne
8. The Christmas Song - Mel Torme & Robert Wells
9. Friendly Beasts - Burl Ives/Wayfarer Music, Inc
10. Some Children See Him - Willa Hutson & Alfred Burt/Hollis Music
11. I'll Be Home for Christmas - Kim Gannon, Walter Kent and Buck Ram/Gannon & Kent Music
12. Silent Night - P.D (arr by Michele Voan & Jimmy Capps)

Beegie Adair - Piano
Jimmy Capps - Lead & Acoustic Guiitar
Billy Linneman - Acoustic Base
Jerry Kroon - Drums
Sam Levine - Saxophone, Flute & Clarinet
Gary Prim - Vibes
Russel Mauldin, Lisa Glasgow, Marabeth Jordon - Background Vocals

Photography:  Images "N Photography
                         Pricilla Beverly

Graphics: McClearen Design Studios
Producer: Kevin McManus
Executive Producer - Clayton Hedge
Strings & Brass Arrangements by Steven Mauldin
Recorded and Mixed at Oak Valley Studio
Digitally Mastered at NRP by John Eberle